Mazda 3 Sport 2010 Review

Posted on

Spark plugs last 40,000km not 120,00km as stated in the owner. 2010 mazda 3 neo review.

Pin by Hiro on My 2008 Mazda MX5 Grand Touring in 2020

Coolant problems, slipping clutch, battery drains.

Mazda 3 sport 2010 review. So much so, that i left the lot in my new mazda 3 s on september 8th of 2010. You may also want to read autotrader’s 2011, 2012, 2013 or 2014 mazda3 review. 2010 mazda mazda3 s sport the mazda 3 sport is comfortable and spacious for a family of 4.

5 out of 5 stars. 2010 mazda 3 sport hatchback review. Other than regular maintenance the issues have been limited to the following:

Some dismissed it as a one. It is also used a learn to drive vehicle and is used daily. Gas mileage, engine, performance, warranty, equipment and more.

Read our experts' views on the engine, practicality, running costs, overall performance and more. It has been a great daily driver. Compare prices of all mazda 3's sold on carsguide over the last 6 months.

It offers excellent driving dynamics, precise steering and good handling. Hatchback feature is great for transporting large items that normally wouldn't fit in a trunk. Mazda 3 hatchback 2009 2013 in depth review.

Find out why the 2010 mazda mazda3 is rated 8.4 by the car connection experts. I wish the particular vehicle i have had cruise control. The 2010 mazda3 comes to market as an all new model.

2010 mazda 3 s 5 door sport 8211 instrumented test 8211 car and driver. Get kbb fair purchase price, msrp, and dealer invoice price for the 2010 mazda mazda3 i sport sedan 4d. Prices for the 2010 mazda 3 maxx sport range from $4,800 to $14,999.

View local inventory and get a. Find specifications for every 2010 mazda 3: It comes with one of three engines, and test drivers were impressed with the performance from each.

Mazda 3 2009 road test and. Use our free online car valuation tool to find out exactly how much your car is worth today. The 3i model (sedan only) is offered in sv, sport and touring trim levels.

The slightly more rigid, more aerodynamic saloon isn't quite as rumptious, but it's fine in profile. Involved a day in the shop and a $300 cost Only downside is that it's not a quiet car as the tires are a bit louder than other cars that i have driven in.

Based on thousands of real life sales we can give you the most accurate valuation of your vehicle. Mazda’s original 3 arrived in december 2003; 2010 mazda mazda3 mazdaspeed3 sport i have had the following problems with my 2010 mazda 3:

Other than that, it has been great. Get kbb fair purchase price msrp and dealer invoice price for the 2010 mazda mazda3 mazdaspeed3 sport. When the redesigned 2010 mazda3 hit the market, test drivers agreed that few 2010 small cars had sporty performance than could match the mazda3’s.

Car handles smoothly and responds quickly. Our 2006 mazda 3 maxx sport has been in our family since new. The 2010 mazda3 engages drivers like few other compact cars, though a little more room and less noise couldn't hurt.

I have had my mazda for over a year and waited until now, october 10, 2011 to write an accurate review. It gets great gas mileage. Mazda talked a lot about styling, and while you may have your own opinion about the smiley new front, i think most eyes will be pleased with the profile of the hatch, the rear end of which remains unmistakably mazda 3.

By lovetodrive from georgia on sun mar 22 2009 i have been living with the new 2010 mazda 3 grand touring, with 6spd manual, for just over a week. Producing 108kw at 6500rpm and 182nm at 4500rpm, the engine is a smooth operator that generates adequate performance and mates nicely. I specifically looked for a mazda 3 after the year 2010, as a few of the base models from 2009 were not equipped with side or curtain airbags.

See pricing for the used 2010 mazda mazda3 i sport sedan 4d.

NISSAN Juke Nissan juke, 2011 nissan juke, Juke car

Audi.. Audi r8 v10 plus, Audi r8 v10, Audi r8

Pin on beep beep!

My mazda 3 pink symbol Cars Pinterest Mazda and Cars

Mazda's Flow evolves into the Soul of Motion, Shinari

Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X FQ400 (2010) Japanese

Mazda MX5 2.0 2010/10 MY Roadster Sport Tech eBay

2010 Toyota Corolla Fuel Economy in 2020 Toyota corolla

MeganeBaker0155.jpg 1,280×853 pixels Renault megane

2019 Mazda 3 Release Date, Price and Review Mazda cars

We take a look at Jaguar’s sporty, allelectric SUV; the I

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *